top of page

Ships June 15


Printed in the U.S.A.


  • Love’s Echo
  • Alone Again, Or
  • Color of Your Ideas Run Together
  • Limitless
  • The River is Wide
  • Just North of Yesterday
  • Wait until Tomorrow*
  • Flying Solo
  • Star Trails of Pegasus and Equuleus
  • Anyway Bye Bye


©2024 Laurie Larson, all songs engineered, mixed and mastered by Laurie Larson, except * Wait Until Tomorrow - partially engineered and mixed by Shantih Haast


Pegasus & Equuleus

    bottom of page