top of page

Ten years in the making, features Johnny Echols of Love on guitar, Jock Bartley of Firefall on guitar, Jim Brady of Sunspot on guitar, keys, bass, engineering, Lon Rozelle of The Brats and Falcon Eddy on drums, Ralph Gilmore of the Grass Roots on drums, Jim Roberts of Soul Rash on B-3, and Laurie on bass, vocals, violin, keys & guitar.


1) Drawn to You (Moon Stands Still)

2) All Year Long

3) So Many Nights *

4) Redefining Home

5) I Find More

6) Story Road

7) The River *

8) Break Your Silence

9) Ha

10) Zodiac Dance


All songs written by Laurie Larson except So Many Nights and The River written by Steve Walsh


Features a 12 page booklet with lyrics. PRINTED IN THE USA.


Story Road

    bottom of page